Event – Eloise Laws

TOUR SCHEDULE

Date/Time Event
03/15/2019
8:00 pm
Friday March 15, CH Crooner show with Joe Sealy + 3 Montreal musicians
Le Balcon Montreal, Montreal
  
02/15/2019 - 02/16/2019
8:00 pm
Friday February 15 & Saturday February 16, CH Crooner show With Joe Sealy + 3 Quebec musicians, Le Clarendon Quebec
57 Rue Sainte-Anne, Québec, QC G1R 3X4, Canada, Quebec
  
02/08/2019 - 02/09/2019
8:30 pm
Friday February 8 & Saturday February 9, CH Crooner show With Joe Sealy + 4 musicians,Jazz Bistro Toronto
Jazz Bistro Toronto,, Toronto
  
02/07/2019
8:30 pm
Thursday February 7, CH Crooner show With Anthony Terpstra and Seventet, Jazz Bistro Toronto
Jazz Bistro Toronto,, Toronto
  
02/01/2019 - 02/02/2019
12:00 am
Friday February 1 & Saturday February 2, CH Crooner show With Joe Sealy, Daytona Beach Florida
Daytona Beach, Florida, Florida
  
01/12/2019
8:30 pm
Friday January 11 & Saturday January 12, CH Crooner show with Joe Sealy + 4 musicians,Jazz Bistro Toronto
Jazz Bistro TorontoF6, Toronto
  
01/10/2019
8:30 pm
Thursday January 10,CH Crooner show with Anthony Terpstra and Seventet,Jazz Bistro Toronto
Jazz Bistro Toronto,, Toronto
  
06/15/2018
All Day
June 15th 2018 UK Blackpool International Soul Festival, .Eloise Laws Performs at the Summer Soul Concert
Winter Gardens, Blackpool Soul Festival in Lancashire, U.K., Lancashire U.K
  
1 2 3 4 5